Board of Directors

Kim L. Hunter
Chairman & CEO
The LAGRANT Foundation (TLF)
Greg Anthony
Executive Vice President
National Sales Manager
Refuel Agency
Dan Bartlett
Executive Vice President Corporate Affairs
Andrew Bleeker
President & Founder
Bully Pulpit Interactive
Craig Buchholz
Senior Vice President, Global Communications
General Motors Company
Liz Castells-Heard
Castells & Asociados
Chief Strategy Officer
Davis Elen
Rob Flaherty
Chris Foster
President of North America
Burson Cohn & Wolfe

Gail Heimann
Weber Shandwick
Terri Hines
Executive Vice President, Communications
FOX Sports
Bill Imada
Chairman & Chief Connectivity Officer
IW Group, Inc.
Soon Mee Kim
Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Leader
Omnicom Public Relations Group
Anitra Marsh
Vice President, Communications, Sustainability, and Citizenship
P&G Skin & Personal Care
Procter & Gamble 
Peter W. McDermott
Senior Client Partner of Corporate Affairs
Korn Ferry
Juan-Carlos Molleda, Ph.D.
Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor 
School of Journalism and Communications (SOJC)
University of Oregon
Matt Neale
Torod Neptune
Senior Vice President, Corporate Marketing & CCO

Kass Sells
Global Chief Operating Officer &
International President
WE Communications (WE)
Frank X Shaw
Corporate Vice President, Corporate Communications
Virginia Bergin Tenpenny
Chief Social Impact Officer
Keith E. Weaver
Executive Vice President, Global Policy & External Affairs
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Jim Weiss
Chairman, CEO and Founder
Real Chemistry
KeJuan Wilkins
Vice President
Enterprise Communications
Nike, Inc.
Board Member Emeritus
Pam Edstrom
WE Communications (WE)